meet some of

Our Team Members

Edward Vella

Project Director
project.director@medjam18.org.mt

Gordon Dimech

Deputy Project Director
deputy.director@medjam18.org.mt

Maryrose Vella

Deputy Project Director
deputy.director@medjam18.org.mt

Daniel Catania

IT
it@medjam18.org.mt

Steve Bartolo

Finance
finance@medjam18.org.mt

Noella Pisani

Finance
finance@medjam18.org.mt

David Mallia

Administration
admin@medjam18.org.mt

Gaby Meli

Administration
admin@medjam18.org.mt

Sean Bartolo

Public relations & Marketing
marketing@medjam18.org.mt

Elaine Attard

Public relations & Marketing
marketing@medjam18.org.mt

Elsa Cassar

Programme & Activities
programme@medjam18.org.mt

Louisa Grech

Programme & Activities
programme@medjam18.org.mt

Gail Spiteri

International Relations
international@medjam18.org.mt

Martina Borg

International Relations
international@medjam18.org.mt

Dean Cavallaro

Staff / Human Resources
staff@medjam18.org.mt

Catherine Bunce

Staff / Human Resources
staff@medjam18.org.mt

Mark O'Neill

Logistics
logistics@medjam18.org.mt

Maria Laura Mifsud

Logistics
logistics@medjam18.org.mt

Aldo Sciberras

Logistics