List of Head of Contingents

Country Organisation Association First Name Last Name Email
Algerie WOSM Algerian Muslim Scouts Khatiri Abederrezak katiri2007@yahoo.fr
Austria WAGGGS Austria Girl Guides Simone Goeschl simone.goeschl@gmail.com
Burundi WOSM Burundi Scout Association Jean-Claude Ndikumana claudemulet@yahoo.fr
Comoros WOSM National Association of Scouting in Comoros Abdoul Oubeidillah scout@wezombeli.org
England WOSM The Scout Association Simon Miller simon.miller@northumberlandscouts.org.uk
France SAGNO Scouts and Guides de France Manon Ruinart mruinart@sgdf.fr
Ireland WAGGS GirlGuiding Ulster Northern Ireland Stephanie Hanna stephaniehanna09@gmail.com
Israel SAGNO Israel Boy & Girl Scouts Federation Dor Posner dor@zofim.org.il
Lebanon WAGGGS Guides du Liban Lea Sayegh leasayegh28@gmail.com
Sri Lanke WAGGGS Sri Lanka Girl Guides Association Manishini Ekanayake international.slgga@gmail.com
Sweden SAGNO Sollentuna Norra scoutkår,  Scouterna, The Guides and Scouts of Sweden Per Billing per@billing.st
Switzerland WAGGGS Pfadibewegung Schweiz Swiss Guides and Scouts (PBS) Janina Somm janinasomm@hotmail.ch
Ukraine WAGGGS Association of Ukranian Guides Mariia Makodzeba marime@ukr.net
Zambia WAGGGS Girl Guides Association of Zambia Rachel Tembo racquel_2010@yahoo.com