List of Head of Contingents

Country Organisation Association First Name Last Name Email
Algerie WOSM Algerian Muslim Scouts Khatiri Abederrezak katiri2007@yahoo.fr
Australia WAGGGS Girl Guides Australia Allison Hooper hoopally@hotmail.com
Austria WAGGGS Austria Girl Guides Simone Goeschl simone.goeschl@gmail.com
Burundi WOSM Burundi Scout Association Jean-Claude Ndikumana claudemulet@yahoo.fr
Comoros WOSM National Association of Scouting in Comoros Abdoul Oubeidillah scout@wezombeli.org
England WAGGGS Girlguiding Charlotte Makanga international.commissioneraccount@girlguiding.org.uk
England WOSM The Scout Association Simon Miller simon.miller@northumberlandscouts.org.uk
Estonia WOSM Estonian Scout Association Katri Pruulman personal@skaut.ee
France SAGNO Scouts and Guides de France Manon Ruinart mruinart@sgdf.fr
Gambia WOSM The Gambia Scout Association Danso Abdouli abdouliedanso64@yahoo.com
Ghana SAGNO National Scout and Guide Fellowship Ahmed Mohammed ahmed.idf@yahoo.com
Germany WOSM German Scout Association Deutsche Pfadfinderschaft Sankt Georg Pascal Kaiser dingo@dpsg-weil.de
Ireland WAGGS GirlGuiding Ulster Northern Ireland Stephanie Hanna stephaniehanna09@gmail.com
Israel SAGNO Israel Boy & Girl Scouts Federation Dor Posner dor@zofim.org.il
Lebanon WAGGGS Guides du Liban Lea Sayegh leasayegh28@gmail.com
Netherlands WAGGGS Girl Guides of Netherlands Tamara Mesman tamara.mesman@outlook.com
Scotland WAGGGS Girlguiding Scotland Gillian Ritchie gmritchie18@tiscali.co.uk
Sierra Leone WOSM Sierra Leone Scouts Association Abdul Karim Kamara sl.scouterakk@gmail.com
Sri Lanke WAGGGS Sri Lanka Girl Guides Association Manishini Ekanayake international.slgga@gmail.com
St.Vincent & The Grenadines WAGGGS Girl Guides Association of Saint Vincent and the Grenadines Beverely Abigail Reddock bevabgail@yahoo.com
Sweden SAGNO Sollentuna Norra scoutkår, Scouterna, The Guides and Scouts of Sweden Per Billing per@billing.st
Switzerland WAGGGS Pfadibewegung Schweiz Swiss Guides and Scouts (PBS) Janina Somm janinasomm@hotmail.ch
Togo WOSM Association Scoute du Togo Kady Lazze-Gaizze Boroze borozekady@hotmail.com
Ukraine WAGGGS Association of Ukranian Guides Mariia Makodzeba marime@ukr.net
USA WAGGGS Girl Scouts of the USA Dewanna Knight wematter@hotmail.com
Wales WAGGGS Girlguiding Cymru Rachel Taylor ggcmalta2018@gmail.com
Zambia WAGGGS Girl Guides Association of Zambia Rachel Tembo racquel_2010@yahoo.com